Archbishop Carroll High School

Skip to main content

2019 Athletic Hall of Fame Enshrinement Ceremony and Luncheon

Congratulations to the Athletic Hall of Fame Class of 2019: 
Oneil Barnaby ’04  
Thomas Bolden ’01  
Derrick Brinkley ’03  
Indira Garcia ’02  
Craig Hammond ’02  
David Hawkins ’00  
Michael Holley ’02  
Kevin Huntley ’00  
Randy Lee ’06 
Donta Rajah ’01  
Milton Turner ’70  
Berkeley Wright ’04 (posthumously) 
1983 WMAC Championship Football Team  
2004 Boys’ 4x800 Relay Team
The Athletic Hall of Fame pays tribute to superior athletes, coaches, teams, administrators and friends who have made major contributions to the 68-year legacy of Carroll athletics, and have continued to model and demonstrate the positive values learned through athletic competition.  For more information or to purchase tickets click here.