Archbishop Carroll High School

Skip to main content
About Us » Board of Directors 2016-2017

Board of Directors 2016-2017

(*) Denotes Archbishop Carroll Alumnus

Roger Fairfax* (Chair)
Senior Associate Dean, George Washington University Law School

Peter Forster (Vice-Chair)
Clark Construction

Shawn Hendon* (Treasurer)
Harewood Partners Investment Advisors

Matt Dolan* (Secretary)

Jamie Caulfield*
Senior VP, Investor Relations, Pepsico

Emily Durso
Chief of Planning and Post-Secondary Readiness, DCPS

Robert Gawne
CEO, Stromberg Metal Works

Rev. Mark Knestout
Pastor, St. Bartholomew’s Parish, Bethesda

Timothy F. Maloney
Principal Attorney, Joseph, Greenwald and Laake

Leonard Manning
Owner, New Tech Games, Inc.

Carlos Molina
Senior VP, Morgan Stanley

Tom O’Hara
(Retired) VP for Government Affairs, Prudential

Bill Ryan
Superintendent, Archdiocese of Washington Catholic Schools Office

Vincent A. Sheehy
(Retired) President, Sheehy Auto Stores

Lawrence G. Smith*
(Retired) Executive VP, National Commercial Bank

Michael Steele*
Political Analyst, MSNBC

Mark Tuohey
Director, Mayor’s Office of Legal Counsel, District of Columbia