Archbishop Carroll High School

Skip to main content

2018 Athletic Hall of Fame Enshrinement Ceremony

The class includes the first two women - LaMeka M. Keys-Short '97 and Billi (Godsey) Chambers '99 - to be inducted into the school's Athletic Hall of Fame; former Georgetown University and professional basketball player Ruben Boumtje Boumtje '97; and past Carroll football and baseball coach, and faculty member, Tim Breslin '77.

Tickets for the enshrinement ceremony and Hall of Fame luncheon are $50 per person. Purchase tickets online today, as this event typically sells out.

This tenth enshrinement ceremony will bring the current roster of Athletic Hall of Fame members to 101 individuals and 12 teams (click here for listing).

The Athletic Hall of Fame pays tribute to superior athletes, coaches, teams, administrators and friends who have made major contributions to the 67-year legacy of Carroll athletics, and those who have continued to demonstrate the positive values learned through athletic competition.


Congratulations to the incoming members:

Alphonza Bellamy '80

Ruben B. Boumtje Boumtje '97

Timothy B. Breslin '77

Billi J. Chambers '99

Richard J. Dyer '78

Christopher U. Ezell '97

Aaron D. Harris '97

LaMeka M. Keys-Short '97

Dante E. Myles '99

Robert L. Rikard '78

Timothy N. Washington '98

1977-78 WMAC Championship Football Team


[Click here to purchase tickets and here for sponsorship information.